MIRIGITA
  • Malūno g. 2, Palanga 00126

Susisiekite su mumis

Mus rasite

Malūno g. 2, Palanga 00126

Parašykite mums

info@mirigita.lt

ATSISKAITOMOSIOS SĄSKAITOS


AB Šiaulių bankas a.s. LT65 7180 6000 1146 7007
AB Luminor Bank a.s. LT424010051004387338
AB Swedbank AB a.s. LT07 7300 0101 5634 4918


DIREKTORIUS


Andrius Bertašius
+37068328802
andrius@mirigita.lt

STATYBOS DIREKTORIUS


Martynas Tiškus
+37064542227
martynas@mirigita.lt

VYR. BUHALTERĖ


Rūta Prišmontienė
+37065218887
buhalterija@mirigita.lt

APSKAITININKĖ


Raimonda Martinkė

raimonda@mirigita.lt

PROJEKTŲ INŽINIERĖ


Jūratė Sakutienė
+37068569517
jurate@mirigita.lt

SĄMATININKAS


Arvydas Šakinis
+37069980888
arvydas@mirigita.lt

TIEKĖJAS


Arūnas Pakutka
+37060974443
tiekimas@mirigita.lt

STATYBOS DARBŲ VADOVAS


Alvydas Lukomskis
+37069988895
alvydas@mirigita.lt

STATYBOS DARBŲ VADOVAS


Artūras Jotkus
+3705018882
arturas.jotkus@mirigita.lt

STATYBOS DARBŲ VADOVAS


Žilvinas Palubeckas
+37061224224
zilvinas.palubeckas@mirigita.lt

DARBŲ VADOVAS


Dovydas Mikužis
+37060440311
dovydas@mirigita.lt

DARBŲ VADOVAS


Rokas Lakiūnas

rokas@mirigita.lt